Druckerfreundlich Einem Freund empfehlen
Geschenkidee zum Muttertag
Für Muttertag gibt es keine bessere Geschenkidee als Erinnerungen zu bewahren - und dies in der Form eines schönen Ölgemäldes von Ihrem Lieblingsfoto!

Muttertag Geschenkideen von LoveCustomArt

Ihr Foto wird handgemalt von Love Custom Art Künstlern - wir spezialisieren uns auf Porträtgemälde von Ihren Fotos. Als alternative nutzen Sie unsere Fotodrucke auf Leinwand in modernen Kunststilen wie z.B. Grunge oder Jamaica. Love Custom Prints

Erwecken Sie die Erinnerungen der Kindheit und machen Ihrer Mutter eine Freude indem Sie die Fotos zu neuem Leben erwecken. Ihr Lieblingsfoto wird handgemalt auf Leinwand und Sie haben ein einzigartiges Geschenk für Muttertag.

Muttertag ist nur einmal im Jahr also kann es schon einmal etwas Besonderes sein - etwas Einzigartiges - etwas daß Sie und Ihre Mutter miteinander verbindet. Unsere Künstler malen Ihr Foto per Hand und erstellen ein realistisches Kunstwerk das Ihrer Mutter garantiert viel Freude bereiten wird.

Ihr Foto wird professionell bearbeitet bevor es einem Künstler übergeben wird. Unsere Fotoabteilung erstellt auch gerne Fotocollagen aus mehreren Fotos - damit ein Gemälde entstehen kann in dem alle Familienmitglieder zusammen sind.

portrait artist for cool gift idea Verwandeln Sie Ihre Fotos in Gemälde mit uns am Muttertag bei Love Custom Art. Wir sind spezialisiert auf den Prozess von Fotos zu Gemälden. Für Sie von professionellen Künstlern gemalt.

Muttertaggeschenk von LoveCustomArt.com - Portraitmalerei von Ihrem Foto - Künstler erstellen Gemälde und Zeichnungen

Für eine Mutter sind Erinnerungen eigentlich die schönsten Geschenke die man Ihr machen kann. Natürlich am besten schöne Erinnerungen. Wenn diese auf einem Foto festgehalten wurden - ist es eine tolle Geschenkidee dieses Foto in ein Geschenk zu verwandeln - auch in der Form eines persönlichen Kunstwerk - ein Ölgemälde vom Foto auf Leinwand gemalt.
Unsere Kunst ist eine wunderbare Überraschung und wird Ihnen als Geschenkidee viel Freude bereiten. 

Bestellen Sie Ihr Muttertag Geschenk noch heute.


In Amerika

Muttertag entstand in Amerika und wurde als nationaler Feiertag bestimmt. Muttertag wurde zum ersten Mal im Jahr 1868 veranstaltet von einer Dame mit Namen Anne Jarvis. Muttertag wurde damals "Mother's Friendship Day" genannt (etwa Mutter Freundschafts-Tag) und wurde organisiert um die Mütter von Söhnen die im amerikanischen Bürgerkrieg gefallen waren näher zu bringen damit sie Ihren Verlust zusammen bewältigen können.

Die Idee wurde von der modernen Welt übernommen von altertümlichen Festen in Griechenland, Rom und dem "Christian Mothering Sunday" aber unser heutiges Fest stammt ab vom Amerikanischen Bürgerkrieg (1861 bis 1865).

Christian Mothering Sunday

Ist ein christlicher Feiertag in Großbritannien und wird dort (10. März 2013) in der gleichen Weise wie Muttertag in den USA und auf der ganzen Welt gefeiert. Erstmals in Europa in der Fastenzeit (die landet auf dem vierten Sonntag jedes Jahr im Lent) gefeiert und abgeleitete von dem christlichen Glauben in Buße und Fasten. Die römisch-katholische, anglikanische und andere Kirchen haben den Fastenbrauch für 46 Tage (beginnend am Aschermittwoch) der andauert bis zum Tag vor Ostern.

Die römisch-katholische Kirche feiert die Mutter zu dieser Jahreszeit, besonders die heiige Jungfrau Maria wird zu diesem Zeitpunkt geehrt. Ganz Italien zum Beispiel widmet Schreine der Jungfrau Maria, in den Häusern der Katholiken, auch am Straßenrand erleuchten Kerzen ihr zu Ehren.

In der griechischen Orthodoxie (das ist die zweitgrößte nach der römisch-katholischen) ist die Mutter Jesu Theotokos, ebenfalls bekannt. Vor allem in Osteuropa und der arabischen Welt im Nahen Osten und bis nach Syrien.

Make this a special Mother's day for special Mom

Muttertag Geschenkidee - Ihre Fotos als Gemälde

Muttertag ist für viele Mamas ein schöner Tag um sich feiern zu lassen für all das was Sie für uns leisten Tag ein Tag aus. Ein besonderes Geschenk solltes es also schon sein - aber nur was?

Mit Love Custom Art können Sie die Zeit zurückdrehen, indem Sie ein altes Foto wählen und es zum Beispiel mit einem von heute vereinen und von einem unserer Künstler malen lassen. Lustig auch ein altes Foto nachzustellen... wie Sie zum Beispiel mit Ihrem Bruder im Sandkasten saßen?

Mit einem hand gemalten Porträt haben Sie die Möglichkeit etwas einzigartiges zu schenken, genau so etwas gibt es nicht nochmal und wird ein Unikat sein.

Schicken Sie Ihr Foto an LoveCustomArt.com und lassen es malen: entweder als Ölgemälde (sehr realistisch), Aquarelle, Pastel, Acryl oder auch als Kohlezeichnung oder Bleistiftzeichnung. Für Muttertag kann es ruhig etwas besonderes sein. Blumen, Schokolade sind natürlich auch schön aber eine gemeinsame Erinnerung zu neuem Leben zu erwecken ist einfach unschlagbar.


jetzt Gemälde vom Foto bestellen

FOLGEN SIE UNS

-->
Pop Lyrics by ViArt PHP CMS

Printer Friendly Tell a Friend
Gift idea for Mother's day
For Mother's day there is no better gift idea than a beautiful oil portrait from a favourite photo!

Mother's Day gift ideas from LoveCustomArt

Turn your photos into paintings with us on Mother's day at Love Custom Art. We specialise in photos to paintings. All painted for you by professional artists. Or as an alternative – a print onto canvas; there are many different styles to choose from if you wish to be a bit off the wall at Love Custom Prints.

At this special time of the year the best gift you could present your Mother with is a personal work of art commissioned especially for your loved one on Mother's day.

Mother's day only comes but once a year and this year make it a real special one commissioning your own personal piece of vibrant art from a memorable time in your life or your loved one's on Mother's day from a photo of your choice.

Your photo will be worked on by professional graphic designer whether you choose to go for a hand painted work of art or a print onto canvas from a favourite photo the choice is yours.

portrait artist for cool gift idea Turn your photos into paintings with us on Mother's day at Love Custom Art. We specialise in photos to paintings. All painted for you by professional artists.

Mother's Day Gifts from LoveCustomArt.com - Portrait Artists turn your Photos into Paintings and Drawings

"We can turn back the sands of time" by using one of your pictures from times passed and merging it with some in the present day.

Order your Mother's Day gift today

Where does Mother's Day originate?

The day is celebrated in many different ways and also on different days around the world - most countries celebrate the day between March and May. Celebrations relating to motherhood can be traced back to the Greek cult to Cybele or in Roman times the festival for Hilaria - however the way this day is celebrated is not connected to the ancient times.

Julia War Howe wrote the "Mother's Day Proclamation" in 1870, as a pacifist counterpart to the carnage of the American Civil war and the Franco-Prussian War. Howe's being a feminist stated that women had the responsibility to support and help shaping the society also on a political level.

Years after, Ann Jarvis founded 5 Mothers Day Work Clubs to help with the improvisation of sanitary and health conditions. Two years after she died her daughter Anna Jarvis started a campaign to make Mother's Day recognized as a holiday in the United States in memory of her mother. She was finally successful 7 years later in 1914.

Our Custom art will make a wonderful surprise for your Mother on Mother´s Day! Mothers Day gift idea from your very own photograph will make it a unique and very original present.


In America

Mother's Day was invented in America and of course has been designated as a national holiday. Mother's Day was first getting organised in 1868 by a lady called Anne Jarvis. Mother's Day was first called “Mother's Friendship Day” which was organised for the purpose of Mother's whom had lost their sons during the American civil war so they had some way of getting together to commemorate their loss.

The origin has been emulated by the modern world from ancient celebrations of Greece, Rome and Christian Mothering Sunday but in actual fact; not descended from there, but from the outcome of the American Civil War (1861 to 1865) as stated above.

Christian Mothering Sunday

Is a Christian holiday celebrated in the UK (Mar 10 2013) in the Same way as Mother's Day in the US and around the world first established in Europe in the period of lent (which lands on the 4th Sunday of Lent each year) and derived from this Christian annual season of penitence and fasting. Taken part in by Roman Catholic, Anglican and other Churches for 46 days (starting on Ash Wednesday) and for the duration leading up to the day before Easter.

The Roman Catholic Church celebrates all Mother's this time of year but also for a large part devoted to the Blessed Virgin Mary. All around Italy you will see shrines dedicated to the Virgin Mary, in the homes of Catholics, even on the roadside with candles lit in her honour.

In Greek Orthodoxy the title given to Mary, Mother of Jesus is Theotokos; also in the Eastern Orthodox Church (which is the second largest to the Roman Catholic) pracised mainly in Eastern Europe and stretching out to the Arab world in the middle-East and as far as Syria which also worship Theotokos (Virgin Mary) on Christian Mothering Sunday.

Make this a special Mother's day for special Mom

Mother's Day Gift idea - Turn your Photos into Paintings

Mother's Day is special time of year for the family to celebrate our Mom's and all that they do for us or have done in the past and everything they will do in the future.

“Love Custom Art can turn back the sands of time” by you choosing a picture from the past and merging it with a present one from the future!

For example: A Grandmother whom sadly passed before she got to meet her Grandchildren. Could have photos merged in the editing room to make Granny come back from the future and be in present day in a photo with her Grandchildren to then be turned from a photo into a painting.

Or vice versa the Grandchildren could be whisked back into time to be added in an old picture in the editing process so you have an old style painting from a photo with them all together in one portrait painting to gift to Mom whom lost her Mom and never saw them all together.

Also it is possible to choose a neutral background so it could be from any period of time, passed, present or future. A nice Blue or Beige for example, with big brush stokes so it looks nice and rustic on the canvas in Oil as an Oil Portrait or an Acrylic landscape Painting, Watercolor Painting, Pastel Painting, Charcoal Drawing, Pencil/Colour Pencil Drawing.

And consider this unique gift for any time of the year not just for Mother's Day but for Christmas gift Ideas, Birthday Gift Ideas, Fathers Day Gift Ideas etc.

A beautiful sentiment and a wonderful gift idea!

order photo to painting now

FOLLOW US

-->
Pop Lyrics by ViArt PHP CMS