ÉCONOMISEZ 15% avec le coupon de réduction SAVE15
Art en métal
Art en métal
Lion LB-388 aluminium-wall-art-9911.jpg aluminium-wall-art-9899.jpg aluminium-wall-art-9923.jpg

Choice of Aluminum Wall Art: LB-388LB-389LB-390LB-391LB-392LB-393LB-394LB-395LB-396LB-397LB-398LB-399LB-400LB-401LB-402LB-403LB-404LB-405LB-406LB-407LB-408LB-409LB-410LB-411LB-412LB-413LB-414LB-415LB-416LB-417LB-418LB-419LB-420LB-421LB-422LB-423
Choose a size (note the size can be customized):
Width: (15 - 40 INCHES)
Height: (15 - 40 INCHES)
Prix :  Pour voir un prix total ajouter des options


Art en métal

Notre nouveau produit dont nous sommes très fiers est constitué d'œuvres d'art faites à la main. Fabriqués à la main par nos maîtres artistes, nous pouvons personnaliser votre toile de métal pour l'adapter à vos photos - ou voir notre illustration de métal fini pour votre maison ou bureau.

Comment est créé le Metal Art?

Custom Metal Art

Étape 1 le broyage

D'abord, le disque d'aluminium avec un 4 & quot; Grinder professionnellement conçu par un de nos artisans avec de belles formes et des lignes ondulées pour créer un effet vraiment incroyable! Ensuite, l'aluminium doit être poli avec le même type de meuleuse d'angle, mais avec un disque tampon pour polir le métal et le faire briller.

Choisissez ensuite entre deux choix pour l'illustration en aluminium. D'une part, nous offrons une illustration en aluminium imprimé ou nous sommes heureux de vous présenter notre nouveau produit d'art en aluminium peint à la main! Au lieu d'avoir votre photo imprimée sur la feuille, nous avons maintenant des artistes qui peignent votre photo à la main avec une brosse sur l'aluminium. Voir la vidéo ci-dessous:

La combinaison du métal et de la peinture à l'huile classique a vraiment un effet spécial et est une forme d'art très nouvelle et spécialisée. Les artistes maîtres sont formés depuis de nombreuses années à se spécialiser dans l'artisanat et l'artisanat et d'améliorer leurs compétences au quotidien.

Avec une façade en cristal, peinte à la main sur la plaque de métal en aluminium insérée dans un cadre intérieur en MDF et un dos en velours - voir photo ci-dessous. Cet art en aluminium est de la plus haute qualité, aucune dépense n'est épargnée.

Étape 2 la peinture

Étape 3 le cadrage

Appelez-nous pour nous parler aujourd'hui de vos conceptions personnelles ou professionnelles. Nous nous adaptons à vos désirs - faites l'envie de tous ceux qui entrent dans la pièce émerveillés par vos œuvres d'art personnalisées accrochées au mur!

SUIVEZ NOUS

-->
ViArt PHP Shopping Cart

CAPTURE YOUR LIFE ON CANVAS - SAVE 15% with discount coupon SAVE15 - Call us: US Office - TOLL FREE +1 (855) 741-0074 UK Office +44 20 3239 8963
Metal Wall Art
Metal Wall Art
Lion LB-388 aluminium-wall-art-9911.jpg aluminium-wall-art-9899.jpg aluminium-wall-art-9923.jpg

Choice of Aluminum Wall Art: LB-388LB-389LB-390LB-391LB-392LB-393LB-394LB-395LB-396LB-397LB-398LB-399LB-400LB-401LB-402LB-403LB-404LB-405LB-406LB-407LB-408LB-409LB-410LB-411LB-412LB-413LB-414LB-415LB-416LB-417LB-418LB-419LB-420LB-421LB-422LB-423
Choose a size (note the size can be customized):
Width: (15 - 40 INCHES)
Height: (15 - 40 INCHES)
Price: To see a total price add on options


Metal Wall Art

Our new product we are proud to present is ready to hang hand crafted metal art. Hand-made by our master artists we can customize your metal canvas from your photographs – or take a look at our ready to hang metal crafts in stock for the home or business office.

How is the Metal Art created?

Custom Metal Art

Step 1 the grinding

First the aluminum canvas is ground with a 4’ grinder professionally crafted by one of our artisans with beautiful shapes and wavy lines to make an effect that really is amazing! Then the aluminum needs to be polished with the same kind of angle grinder but with a buffer disc fitted to buff and shine the metal up to a mirror polish.

Then depending on what you choose because we have two choices of canvas here. We have a printed aluminum canvas, where your choice of photo can be printed on the sheet metal or we are excited to present our new product of hand-painted aluminum art! Instead of your photo being printed on the sheet metal we now have artists that will hand-paint your photo on the sheet by hand with a paint brush. See below video:

The combination of sheet metal and classic oil painting really does have a special affect and a very new and specialized art form. The master artists are trained for many years to be able to get to a master standard and specialize in this craftsmanship and this alone honing their skills every day.

With a crystal front, hand-painted on the aluminum metal plate underneath in a MDF inner frame and a velvet back – see below picture. These aluminum canvas are of the highest quality, no expense spared.

Step 2 the painting

Step 3 the framing

Call to speak to us today regarding your personal or business designs. We tailor to your desires – be the envy of everyone who walks into the room amazed by your customized artwork hanging on the wall!

FOLLOW US

-->
ViArt PHP Shopping Cart