Unsere Garantie

LoveCustomArt.com Garantie für qualitative personalisierte Kunst Produkte für Ihr Zuhause und das Büro

100% Qualitätsgarantie

Gemälde vom Foto Garantie:

Wir bieten diese Garantie aufgrund unseres Ablaufs von der Fotobearbeitung bis hin zum fertigen Gemälde - wir sind sicher, dass Sie mit dem Gemälde zufrieden sein werden. Sie können beliebig viele Änderungswünsche durchgeben während der Fotobearbeitung und auch am fertigen Gemälde.

Nach der Fertigstellung Ihres Gemäldes erhalten Sie ein Foto des Gemäldes. Sollten Sie gerne Änderungen am Gemälde durchführen wollen ist unser Künstler gerne dazu bereit. Wir möchten selbstverständlich, dass Sie mit dem Gemälde zufrieden sind. Sollte in einem seltenen Fall ein Fehler unterlaufen sein, übernimmt Love Custom Art die Kosten für ein Ersatzgemälde. Sollten Sie Änderungen an Ihrem Gemälde wünschen, sagen Sie Love Custom Art bitte umgehend Bescheid. Sollten Sie selbst nach durchgeführten Änderungen nicht mit dem fertigen Gemäde/Zeichnung zufrieden sein, erhalten Sie eine Erstattung abzüglich der Arbeitskosten - bitte verstehen Sie das unser Künstler zwischen 7-12 Tage an Ihrem Gemälde gearbeitet hat, manchmal auch mehr für große Gemälde. Kosten hängen vom gewählten Medium und der Größe die Sie gewählt haben ab. Dies trifft auf alle Produkte in dieser Kategorie zu: Gemälde vom Foto Produkte.

RÜCKGABERECHT

Sollte das Gemälde/Zeichnung beschädigt bei Ihnen ankommen, werden wir es erneut malen lassen und zustellen ohne jegliche Zusatzkosten für Sie. Das selbe gilt, falls der Rahmen während dem Versand beschädigt wurde. Wir schicken Ihnen ohne Zusatzkosten einen neuen Rahmen zu. Bitte benachrichtigen Sie uns innerhalb von 10 Tagen nachdem Sie die Bestellung erhalten haben.

MADE TO ORDER! SAVE 25% with discount coupon SAVE25

Freephone +1-888-353-8981 - Contact us

FREE SAME DAY PHOTO EDITING:
RECEIVE YOUR EDITED PHOTO IN YOUR INBOX THE SAME DAY AS YOU ORDERED!
APPROVED AND ON A PHOTO PAINTERS EASEL HAND-PAINTING PICTURES WITHIN 24 HOURS FOR THE QUICKEST TURNAROUND IN THE INDUSTRY
7 DAY'S FOR SMALL CANVASES – 21 FOR LARGE PAINTINGS
ORDER NOW

Our guarantee

LoveCustomArt.com Guarantee for high quality personalized art products for home and office

100% Quality guarantee

Photo to Painting Guarantee:

Because of our procedure from photo editing to paint we are confident you will be happy with the results. You can request unlimited changes until you are satisfied during the photo editing and alterations to your portrait.

On completion of your portrait/painting you will be sent a proof of your oil painting on canvas. Should you wish to make any alterations/modifications, no matter how slight, your artist will be happy to do so. We want you to be delighted with your painting. If, on the rare occasion an error has been made by Love Custom Art, Love Custom Art will redo the oil painting at our expense. If, for whatever reason you are unhappy with the painting and would like changes made, you must inform Love Custom Art immediately. If after all else fails and you are still not satisfied with the finished artwork a refund will be initiated minus our labour costs - as you must appreciate one of our artists would have spent 7-12 day's painting, sometimes longer for very large portraits so it is only fair that the artist will still be remunerated for all their time and effort of which the costs vary depending on medium and size chosen. This applies for all products in this category: Photo to Painting products.

RETURNS POLICY

Should your painting be delivered damaged we will initiate a repaint immediately and re-deliver free of charge or if the frame has been damaged in transit we will send out a new frame straight away at no additional cost to you. You need to notify us within 10 days after receiving your order for this to apply.

-->
ViArt PHP Ecommerce Solutions