Qui sommes-nous

LoveCustomArt.com est un fournisseur en ligne de l'art personnalisé

Love Custom Art a été fondée en 2011 en Europe par un entrepreneur qui voulait avoir sa propre entreprise dans l'industrie de l'art du portrait, après avoir travaillé pendant 10 ans dans ce domaine et élargi ses connaissances et acquis de l'expérience et des contacts.

Après de nombreux voyages à travers le monde pour trouver des artistes professionnels de qualité utilisent la galerie avec des matériaux de haute qualité, peinture à l'huile à partir de photos sont réalisées par les meilleurs artistes dans différents milieux tels que l'huile, aquarelle, acrylique, pastel, fusain, crayon portraits .

Maintenant, après 2 ans dans l'entreprise a réussi Love Custom Art pour faire face aux artistes du monde entier en Europe, Amérique du Nord, Amérique du Sud et en Asie ont été sélectionnés pour leurs talents et leurs capacités.

Pour être plus compétitif, nos prix sont revus régulièrement pour s'adapter à l'économie mondiale est constamment en changement et ainsi modifie également le marché de l'art du portrait avec elle.

La partie la plus importante lors de la photo comme un processus de peinture est de fournir un travail de qualité qui est similaire à la photo autant que possible. Notre département graphique et les artistes travaillant en étroite collaboration pour veiller à ce qu'un règlement rapide du début à la fin de la commande est possible et peut se faire une livraison rapide.

-->
ViArt PHP Ecommerce Solutions

MADE TO ORDER! SAVE 25% with discount coupon SAVE25

Freephone +1-888-353-8981 - Contact us

FREE SAME DAY PHOTO EDITING:
RECEIVE YOUR EDITED PHOTO IN YOUR INBOX THE SAME DAY AS YOU ORDERED!
APPROVED AND ON A PHOTO PAINTERS EASEL HAND-PAINTING PICTURES WITHIN 24 HOURS FOR THE QUICKEST TURNAROUND IN THE INDUSTRY
7 DAY'S FOR SMALL CANVASES – 21 FOR LARGE PAINTINGS
ORDER NOW

About us

LoveCustomArt.com Provides Gallery Quality Artwork

Love Custom Art was formed in 2011 in Europe by an entrepreneur whom wanted to have his own business in the photo to painting industry after spending 10 years in the business and garnering a wealth of knowledge experience and contacts; seeing a gap in the market for quality personalized canvas products he decided to go it alone.

After travelling extensively around the world to find quality materials to produce gallery quality oil paintings from photos and a suitable place for a studio the next task was to find the best artists he could whom specialise in the certain mediums he had in mind to offer on the website e.g. Oil, Watercolour, Acrylic, Pastel, Charcoal, Pencil Portraits.

Now being in business since 2011 he has managed to employ artists all over the world from Europe , North America, South America and Asia whom have been hand picked for their talents in certain genres and skills in portrait painting.

After due diligence in studying the market Love Custom Art offer very competitive prices and make sure to keep them up to date as the world economy changes and thus the custom portrait painting market does too.

A key part to the whole painting from photo process is timing and being able to produce to customers deadlines. Now to date Love Custom Art have in-house graphic designers and artists as well as freelancers to cope with the influx of orders to make sure to provide a timely turnaround from inception to design to paint and then delivery!


-->
ViArt PHP Ecommerce Solutions